play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By Mark H on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales pitch, car was ready ahead of their estimate and in excellent condition. Staff are always polite and helpful. In the past we have bought cars from them and once one of them developed a fault and they fixed it with no quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Debra M on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman very helpful and friendly Highly recommend hillwood motors if you need to buy a car.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Dave G on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service from Hillwood Motors from start to finish was excellent, from handling the initial enquiry, making all appropriate arrangements and completing the sale all went very well. Would recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Trade in/ New Car

    By Abi R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and stress free service!! Absolutely in love with my new car.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Steve E on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly reliable service. Kept their promises and dealt with me fairly and politely at all times.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff

    By Charlotte B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. They weren’t pushy when we initially looked at the car. Made the whole experience stress free. Would definitely go back!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clive K on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have used Hillwood Motors for years, always friendly and helpful and professional. Always give a fair negotiation and their prices are competitive .


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By Tracey C on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service for my first Mini purchase


  • 5

    Great service, not pushy

    By Louise L on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have had my car from Hillwood Motors for several weeks now and I am really pleased with my purchase. The staff were very helpful, friendly and not pushy! I would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Good friendly and honest

    By Craig S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and choice of cars. Honest sales and not pushy, car came with new MOT and service. They put on new tyres and brake pads at no extra cost. Happy with car, happy with service. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›