play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Nick C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly; efficient and very helpful. Car clean and tidy. Ready on time.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Brian T on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very refreshing , a very pleasant experience, in this day and age. They gave me the feeling that they will go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Car Purchase!

    By Christopher P on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful, friendly & efficient! We bought a car from him that had only arrived that morning. It still needed to be serviced and cleaned up. He had this all done for us in less than 36 hours! Great service from Hillwood Motors!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, especially for used Minis.

    By Nick H on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Kept me informed of when car was available. Helped out with insurance details replying to me email out of hours. Decided to part-exchange my current vehicle on day of handover with no prior warning and the team dealt with this swiftly and explained new car Mini controls before we left. Excellent customer experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Pam B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ... bought new car on part exchange with no problems at all


  • 5

    KV06LJR Silver mini cooper

    By Martyn P on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from hillwood motors, went further than expected to ensure car was 100% ready for collection. Over the moon with purchase.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Kathy W on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff are always ready to give advice and help. Wouldnt go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly service

    By Samantha B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged vehicle sale went through within 7 days


  • 5

    Another great deal. Very happy!

    By James R on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car sales done the way it should be done. No pressure sale, easy to strike a deal, realistic part exchange value given and new car delivered as expected. Can't ask for more. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff

    By Paul F on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seemed honest when asked about condition off car and I am happy with car so far


‹ Prev Next ›