play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anna N on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase of our Kia Sportage

    By Sharon M on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful. Gave us good advice. Car was ready for us on our arrival.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Nicola P on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and staff, friendly and helpful


  • 5

    I would recommend Hillwood Motors, very reliable!

    By Helen D on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the moment I called to ask about a viewing, till the moment I collected my new car! I would recommend buying car from them!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott P on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Sara H on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience so friendly and made buying a car from them so easy and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter S on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went out of the way to be helpful in managing our deal very efficient and upto date when dealing with the paperwork


  • 5

    Would recommend Hillwood Garage to everyone

    By Simon W on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, car was as advertised, very friendly guy, not pushy, but very helpful, car handover was as easy as it could be, would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Very pleased with Hillwood Motors

    By Gabriela N on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service provided by Hillwood Motors. I have recently purchased my first car. As a new driver, I had many questions which the staff kindly took the time to answer and to help me with. Overall, I would highly recommend Hillwood Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Helen J on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 16 year old Toyota blind from this dealer over 300 miles away during lock-down. From my initial enquiry I was treated with professionalism, integrity and friendship and I had no doubt that the car would be delivered in the condition in which it had been described. I am delighted with it and have no hesitation in recommending this firm.


‹ Prev Next ›