play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent in every way

    By Wendy Berry on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Most professional and efficient. Very pleasant experience. Made buying a car simple.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very knowledgeable. No push sales men.


  • 5

    Friendly professional service nothing was to much trouble

    By Robert Slattery on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start DON'T change a thing from start to finish first class service .I would definitely recommend them and would buy from them again


  • 5

    By Hannah Hughes on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would return in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    chandlers ford

    By David Jones on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    nice car phil the salesman very very helpful great service


  • 5

    By Aaron Litterick on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly and welcoming from both members of staff we dealt with. Good value for money. Wouldnt hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, would buy from again.

    By Rhys Woodbourne on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW golf from them. Really nice guys running the shop, always there and happy to answer questions that I had. Trust worthy dealers.


  • 5

    Very helpful and courteous

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courteous


  • 5

    Quick to respond, very helpful staff and the car was a good market price.

    By Brian Stickley on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond, very helpful staff and the car was a good market price. The staff went above and beyond when it came to having the vehicle ready for pick up and making sure it was safe and serviced. Would definately reccommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend and would use again. No pressure and very helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hillwood Motors

Telephone:
01425 654231

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hillwood Motors

Address:
SOUTHAMPTON ROAD,
Fordingbridge,
Hampshire,
SP6 1AP