play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Kathy W on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff are always ready to give advice and help. Wouldnt go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly service

    By Samantha B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged vehicle sale went through within 7 days


  • 5

    Another great deal. Very happy!

    By James R on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car sales done the way it should be done. No pressure sale, easy to strike a deal, realistic part exchange value given and new car delivered as expected. Can't ask for more. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff

    By Paul F on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seemed honest when asked about condition off car and I am happy with car so far


  • 5

    Fine but not much care

    By Edit N on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fine enough car and good service but clearly not cleaned with much attention, fuel tank nearly empty, and tyres quote worn so as soon as I drove away I had to do more work on the car.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 06/09/19

    Hi, I am sorry on this occasion that our service was slightly below your expectations. We try and make every effort through our MOT & servicing practices to rectify any potential concerns prior to delivery. If you wish to discuss the matter further, please feel free to contact us or pop in.


  • 5

    Easy, relaxed and hassle free

    By Nicholas L on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I first went to view the car, this was a relaxed and hassle free experience. They let me view and drive the car at my leisure, without being over my shoulder the whole time, but were available to answer questions as needed. They also didn't put any pressure on making a decision or try to 'sell' the car to me. Once I'd decided to buy the car, they agreed to resolve the few minor issues I'd found and had it ready to pick up when I wanted it with everything done. Overall an easy experience and I'd certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top car sales

    By Jaime G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful team that tried their best to accommodate my needs of collecting the car when I needed it by


  • 5

    Two cars purchased and 2 taken in part exchange.

    By Alan B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fair, very helpful, very knowledgeable about the cars they have for sale. Good value and good after sales service. Everything that gave me confidence of a good purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful and Informative

    By Malcolm T on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative .I needed a car today and they offer a service and new MOT on there cars. So i took the car to use today and booked in later for MOT and service when more convenient to me,taxed it while there and also had a test drive before hand so nice and quick and trouble free transaction.Cannot say about the car as only driven it for two days and would be happy to edit review after the service and MOT done in August


  • 5

    A* Excellent

    By Rikki F on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a Cople of cars from Hill Woods over the last few years and I can thoroughly recommend them them A*


‹ Prev Next ›