play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hillwood motors

    By Tom A on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 335i from illwood Motors, they goes against the 'used car salesmen' they spoke to me about the car and said that I could test drive it if I wanted. He was approachable and wasn't at all pushy. He made me aware of a small fault on the car, a roof sensor that needed replacing we he did for me after we agreed the deal, along with a new service and a fresh MOT.


  • 5

    Perfect Car

    By Sammie L on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was perfect just as described, had a warrenty given to seal the deal and even had a minor issue that was rectified with ease within a day and courtesy car provided. Great Garage with a great history. Amazing pictures in there office. Love my car X


  • 5

    308 Peugeot nice little car

    By Roger P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, old fashion service, delivered with genuine interest


  • 5

    Recommended Dealership.

    By Edward R on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Superb experience from start to finish.

    By Karen B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience from start to finish was superb. Hillwood Motors were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and always came back to us quickly with any queries we had. We couldn't have wished for a better experience and are very happy with a top quality and reliable mini. Its refreshing to find a garage with such excellent customer service - we would highly recommend Hillwood Motors.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional garage.

    By Lorraine B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from here after viewing it online. Went along for a test drive & loved it. They had some great cars all reasonably priced. The salesman I dealt with (who was new) was very friendly, efficient & helpful. Would highly recommend Hillwood Motors & would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By Andy W on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked at a car on Sunday the salesman was David he left us to look at jeep with no pressure liked it so said we would have it then did a px deal on my mini which was not bad . Then following Saturday went to pick up jeep they had put new mot on full service and did some other jobs like new boot struts that I had not even noticed . The salesman was Phil who completed the deal great service by him a real pleasure buying a car from this garage


  • 5

    Would buy from here again without hesitation

    By Michelle B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have used Hollywood’s for 6 years for MOT and service. This is the first time we have purchased a vehicle from here. Very happy with the entire process and with the car too. Providing they have the car I need in stock when I need it I would buy from here again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly staff would definitely recommend


  • 5

    After sales service

    By Lindsey R on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Very helpful. Job done within an hour. No quibble repair.