play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By Andy W on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked at a car on Sunday the salesman was David he left us to look at jeep with no pressure liked it so said we would have it then did a px deal on my mini which was not bad . Then following Saturday went to pick up jeep they had put new mot on full service and did some other jobs like new boot struts that I had not even noticed . The salesman was Phil who completed the deal great service by him a real pleasure buying a car from this garage


  • 5

    Would buy from here again without hesitation

    By Michelle B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have used Hollywood’s for 6 years for MOT and service. This is the first time we have purchased a vehicle from here. Very happy with the entire process and with the car too. Providing they have the car I need in stock when I need it I would buy from here again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly staff would definitely recommend


  • 5

    After sales service

    By Lindsey R on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Very helpful. Job done within an hour. No quibble repair.


  • 5

    hillwood motors

    By John R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    my family have used hillwood motors for the last 5 years and have always been impressed with service which we have received.


  • 5

    Excellence

    By Ron W on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been a customer of Hillwoods for 22 years to date - never been let down, either through purchasing cars or car servicing. Exemplary customer service with loyal staff. They look out for you.


  • 5

    Mr Alan Chau

    By H. W C on 22 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have booked my Ford for MOT 2 weeks earlier before it expired & it was passed with minor repair and all sorted out on the same day. John told me it wont lost the days when you booked MOT earlier. Excellent services & competitive price. highly recommend & definitely desereve 5 stars. I can't understand why other garage only give me 11 1/2 months for booked it earlier and penalty for 2 weeks,


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Richard W on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Always friendly expert and efficient servicing of my car and my mother's. They went beyond the call of duty yesterday, when they helped me dispose of my old car, even though I wasn't buying a new one! Strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Delighted with the service: before & after sale

    By Philip C on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Genuinely delighted with the service I received at Hillwood. Friendly and helpful, the staff allowed me to test drive the vehicle by myself, MOT'd the vehicle before my purchase, and very kindly arranged to have a towbar fitted, that I also requested. I live at some distance from the garage, but their communications throughout this process were always prompt, courteous and helpful. But their excellent service didn't stop when I drove away from the garage. When the car later developed two significant faults within the warranty period that were not covered by the warranty terms, these very kind gentlemen went out of their way to ensure that the problems were fixed without cost. Thank you!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Susan B on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good and pleasant service , with no pressure. Phil was very helpful all the necessary paperwork........I would wholeheartedly recommend them .


Hillwood Motors

Telephone:
01425 654231

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hillwood Motors

Address:
SOUTHAMPTON ROAD,
Fordingbridge,
Hampshire,
SP6 1AP