play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Patricia S on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and professional staff with no pressure throughout . Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Volvo v40 se lux nav d2

    By Patrick N on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and any concerns I had with the car got sorted for me. Would highly recommend. Thanks to all of the team at Hillwoods.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Richard J on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, no pressure from start to finish. Staff professional and couldn't do enough to help. Car came with a new MOT and service including rear brake discs and pads at no additional cost to me. Couldn't ask for more


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Jake S on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hillwood were great from start to finish. Always a phone call away & saved me a nice sum on a finance deal. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Jo P on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, great communication, whole experience filled me with confidence (I am a nervous car buyer!) Really pleased, thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service, great place to buy a car!

    By Natalie A on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, friendly and professional Garage. Would definitely recommend to others and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlie T on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reallt helpfull and nice people. Bought a car in a no pressure environment.


  • 5

    Friendly & professional service

    By Christine W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish Professional and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent could not be happier

    By James T on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful. Excellent customer service and very happy with our new car. Managed to put a new MOT and service on the vehicle at short notice. Reserved the vehicle over the phone and was waiting ready to be picked up at the agreed time.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Nick C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly; efficient and very helpful. Car clean and tidy. Ready on time.