play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gloria S on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service we encountered was second to none. Plus our vehicle was ready quicker than expected.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 19/06/20

    Thank you for your review. We are glad you are pleased with your new car and our service too!


  • 5

    Lovely garage

    By Alexandra B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were lovely and very helpful - this was my first time buying a car and they talked me through everything and were very friendly. The car itself is lovely too. Wonderful service!!

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 17/06/20

    Thank you for your review. We are glad you happy the experience and hope you enjoy your new car! The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Rebecca R on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, due to lockdown we bought the car unseen but they provided videos and extra pictures etc. Which was helpful. Car came exactly as described and good service also.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 16/06/20

    Thank you for the review and for the trust in buying purely from our description. We are glad you are pleased with your new car, it was a lovely example. The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Edward N on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, everyone seemed happy to help. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michael L on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Lovey chaps that are helpful and provided a quick and efficient service.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Mike E on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Phil was extremely helpful and arranged for a tow bar to be fitted. Car was serviced and cleaned, air con as well 3 month warranty and new MOT for peace of mind. Great service and very good prices. A thoroughly good garage


  • 5

    Buying a car after lockdown

    By Lisa C on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly team who made everything so easy especially in these strange times.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Karen F on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are very efficient and honest people. Totally pleased and happy with them, so much so we bought two cars from them which we are very happy with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Barnaby D on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not pushy and very down to earth when I was looking at the car and test driving it. They MOT and serviced my car including doing the cambelt, new brake pads and a new tyre before I took it on. Had a small issue that I found once I had bought the car but they fixed it for me free of charge. Car has been great, good quality and nice to drive. I would recommend using Hillwood Motors.


  • 5

    Fabulous Garage

    By Tracy H on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely highly recommend this garage nothing is too much trouble and I am really pleased with my vehicle and the service I received