play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service, would buy from again.

    By Rhys Woodbourne on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW golf from them. Really nice guys running the shop, always there and happy to answer questions that I had. Trust worthy dealers.


  • 5

    Very helpful and courteous

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courteous


  • 5

    Quick to respond, very helpful staff and the car was a good market price.

    By Brian Stickley on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond, very helpful staff and the car was a good market price. The staff went above and beyond when it came to having the vehicle ready for pick up and making sure it was safe and serviced. Would definately reccommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend and would use again. No pressure and very helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable, easy transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul R on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car is brilliant thanks. Service received was excellent a small dealer who really cares.


  • 5

    Great car with a great service

    By Catherine W on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had such a great experience buying my car from Hillwoods Motors, they made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. The car was prepped to a high standard inc a service and an MOT and valet, exactly as described! I would 100% buy another car from them and can’t recommend them enough


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jessica M on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was absolutely brilliant to deal with. He was honest and not the typical pushy sales guy you usually meet. He gave us space to view the car and test drive it. He was very patient and also was very factual. When it came to negotiations the sales guy was very fair and again not pushy at all. We would highly recommend using Hillwood motors and will definitely use their other services.


  • 5

    An excellent all round service!

    By Reece A on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic salesman who was helpful from start to finished. He went above & beyond to provide a car I am extremely satisfied with along with his customer service which was second to none. He kept regular contact, sent photos of the vehicle and provided updates leading up to the collection day. I would have no issues with recommending the sales team at Hillwood Motors to anyone looking for a used vehicle! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent service, buy your car here!

    By Kristian D on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service throughout, excellent offers on extended warranty terms, excellent preparation of car, excellent experience all over. Thank you Hillwood, extremely happy with my Audi !


Hillwood Motors

Telephone:
01425 654231

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hillwood Motors

Address:
SOUTHAMPTON ROAD,
Fordingbridge,
Hampshire,
SP6 1AP