play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By James R on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a pleasant car buying experience from a reputable dealer, without the usual pressure, then you are at the right place. The importance of trust in business is paramount and for this reason I would place this dealer at the top of a very short list that I have accumulated over the past 35 years. After-sales is as important as the deal itself and the professionally carried out repairs and servicing here give peace of mind at all times. I could not be happier with my recent purchase of a luxury executive vehicle here and I commend the owner and all the staff on providing a service which can only be coveted by much, if not most, of the competition.


  • 5

    Very pleased! :)

    By Jamie G on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from beginning to end :) professional and friendly service. No pressure sales and on site servicing/mot. Old school sales at its best :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lucy L on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phil was patient & informative , nothing was to much trouble. He made the sale go very smoothly, I would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Donna B on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, couldn't do enough to make sure car was completely up to scratch. Fully serviced and Mot'd, plus extras. Great communication throughout and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Local garages

    By Robert C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, polite , informative, courteous.and patient


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Amanda L on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfection from start to finish. This was a new experience for me so am extremely grateful that everything went smoothly. Hillwood bought my car and gave me exactly what was offered by the larger companies which made it easier for me. And my new car that I bought from Hillwood Motors............new MOT, service, half a tank of fuel.........I'm very happy. Many thanks to Hillwood Motors for taking such good care of me. 100% recommended


  • 5

    Great service, carefully selected used cars

    By Graham W on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, competitive rates, good after care arrangements and most importantly great used cars you can rely on. This was my second Car from them and I will go again.


  • 5

    Part exchange for a Toyota RAV4 4 automatic.

    By Christine M on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I noticed a car advertised on their website and decided to arrange a test drive for the next day, which was organised very efficiently for me. I drove the car and decided to go ahead and purchase. I was offered a reasonable amount in part exchange for my old car, which I also purchased through Hillwood Motors three years ago. I am very pleased with the car and the service provided by all the staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase another car. Always friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Hillwood motors

    By Tom A on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 335i from illwood Motors, they goes against the 'used car salesmen' they spoke to me about the car and said that I could test drive it if I wanted. He was approachable and wasn't at all pushy. He made me aware of a small fault on the car, a roof sensor that needed replacing we he did for me after we agreed the deal, along with a new service and a fresh MOT.


  • 5

    Perfect Car

    By Sammie L on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was perfect just as described, had a warrenty given to seal the deal and even had a minor issue that was rectified with ease within a day and courtesy car provided. Great Garage with a great history. Amazing pictures in there office. Love my car X