play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, buy your car here!

    By Kristian D on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service throughout, excellent offers on extended warranty terms, excellent preparation of car, excellent experience all over. Thank you Hillwood, extremely happy with my Audi !


  • 5

    Hillwood Motors Fordingbridge

    By Janet B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Considering the garage under strict Covid restrictions the service offered was second to none. Very pleased with our car collected after full service MOT and valet. All paperwork carried out on our behalf with nothing for us to do. Would definitely recommend Hillwood Motors.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 26/02/21

    Hi Janet, Glad your enjoying your new car and that our service was up to scratch, we pride ourselves on our customer service. The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Stephanie R on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and would highly recommend. Buying a car in these times with just collection was extremely easy and safe.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 26/02/21

    Hi Stephanie, Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy the new car! The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Ann A on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service!!Couldn’t have been more helpful,especially during difficult times.Car is great too!!


  • 5

    Big👍all round.

    By Stuart D on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quality product to choose from. Friendly, helpful service.


  • 5

    Friendly bunch

    By George P on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and easy to chat to. No hard sell either


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anna N on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase of our Kia Sportage

    By Sharon M on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful. Gave us good advice. Car was ready for us on our arrival.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Nicola P on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and staff, friendly and helpful


  • 5

    I would recommend Hillwood Motors, very reliable!

    By Helen D on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the moment I called to ask about a viewing, till the moment I collected my new car! I would recommend buying car from them!


Hillwood Motors

Telephone:
01425 654231

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hillwood Motors

Address:
SOUTHAMPTON ROAD,
Fordingbridge,
Hampshire,
SP6 1AP