play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Sara H on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience so friendly and made buying a car from them so easy and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter S on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went out of the way to be helpful in managing our deal very efficient and upto date when dealing with the paperwork


  • 5

    Would recommend Hillwood Garage to everyone

    By Simon W on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, car was as advertised, very friendly guy, not pushy, but very helpful, car handover was as easy as it could be, would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Very pleased with Hillwood Motors

    By Gabriela N on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service provided by Hillwood Motors. I have recently purchased my first car. As a new driver, I had many questions which the staff kindly took the time to answer and to help me with. Overall, I would highly recommend Hillwood Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Helen J on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 16 year old Toyota blind from this dealer over 300 miles away during lock-down. From my initial enquiry I was treated with professionalism, integrity and friendship and I had no doubt that the car would be delivered in the condition in which it had been described. I am delighted with it and have no hesitation in recommending this firm.


  • 5

    Infiniti Q70

    By Tomasz T on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Car was in better condition than expected. Very helpful staff and super quick transaction and pickup. Highly recommended! I travelled from London to pickup my Infiniti Q70 and also spent some nice time driving through New Forest back home. Car was also very well priced. Thank you Hillwood Motors!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Chantelle S on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service we were looked after very well fast service .


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Roger S on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were overwhelmed with the service we received, and the thoughtfulness of the seller , nothing was a problem for them , will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Honesty, Integrity and Great Service

    By Ciara O on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A truly exceptional garage. The staff had a clear and honest approach. Nothing was too much trouble. Great service and communication at all stages of the buying and selling process. Car MOT’d and even advisories rectified prior to collection of the car. A great selection of used low mileage cars.


  • 5

    Simple and quick

    By Andrew L on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Quick and painless part exchange for a new SUV. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 12/07/20

    Hi, Thank you for your review. We are really pleased you are happy with our service. Hope the new car provides the practically you need! The Hillwood Motors Team


Hillwood Motors

Telephone:
01425 654231

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hillwood Motors

Address:
SOUTHAMPTON ROAD,
Fordingbridge,
Hampshire,
SP6 1AP