play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, relaxed and hassle free

    By Nicholas L on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I first went to view the car, this was a relaxed and hassle free experience. They let me view and drive the car at my leisure, without being over my shoulder the whole time, but were available to answer questions as needed. They also didn't put any pressure on making a decision or try to 'sell' the car to me. Once I'd decided to buy the car, they agreed to resolve the few minor issues I'd found and had it ready to pick up when I wanted it with everything done. Overall an easy experience and I'd certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top car sales

    By Jaime G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful team that tried their best to accommodate my needs of collecting the car when I needed it by


  • 5

    Two cars purchased and 2 taken in part exchange.

    By Alan B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fair, very helpful, very knowledgeable about the cars they have for sale. Good value and good after sales service. Everything that gave me confidence of a good purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful and Informative

    By Malcolm T on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative .I needed a car today and they offer a service and new MOT on there cars. So i took the car to use today and booked in later for MOT and service when more convenient to me,taxed it while there and also had a test drive before hand so nice and quick and trouble free transaction.Cannot say about the car as only driven it for two days and would be happy to edit review after the service and MOT done in August


  • 5

    A* Excellent

    By Rikki F on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a Cople of cars from Hill Woods over the last few years and I can thoroughly recommend them them A*


  • 5

    Buying a mini from Hillwood Motors

    By Rebecca H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. Phoned to arrange a test drive as traveling from the Isle of Wight. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Even arranged to meet me from off the ferry to deliver the car.


  • 5

    Great car offered

    By Darren H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and a great experience thank you very much


  • 5

    Brilliant Second Time Customer

    By Samantha C on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service! Did not feel pressured or afraid to ask questions. Very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Family business. Helpful and easy to do business w

    By William R on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Used Hillwood Motors before for myself and family members have also bought cars from there. They are a family business relying on their reputation. The transaction was straight forward and they were very helpful. I received a fair price for my car. They would be my first choice when we need another vehicle.


  • 5

    A very very happy customer

    By Dave M on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience at Hillwood Motors, from the first visit to the last they have been nothing but helpful understanding and a credit to themselves and the business. As a first time buyer of a second hand vehicle I had all the usual thoughts and worries about the process but the staff both put me at ease and walked me through the process making me feel very comfortable and reassured. I would not go anywhere else if you want service, peace of mind, great value and a first class approach to clients and their needs. It’s a well done from me 👌