play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Tony N on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    there were no problems with the hand over,every thing was done for us while we were there,the staff are wonderful and welcomi


  • 5

    Very good

    By Flavia S on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very qualified staff, ready to answer to questions.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car at Hillwoods in Fordingbr

    By Malcolm C on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was polite helpful and informative, he certainly did not put us under any pressure. A pleasure to deal with. He assisted me in the transfer of documentation and taxing of the vehicles, also in the exchanging of personal number plates. The car purchased was given a full service and mot. I am completely satisfied with the whole experience at Hillwood Motors in Fordingbridge.


  • 5

    Buying mini clubman

    By Mark N on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant. Efficient, caring. And Very very Fare


  • 5

    Buying a used mini from the mini center

    By Lucy G on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy, approachable, knowledgeable staff, lots of choice, and good after sales service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Christel B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys from Hillwood are amazing. They helped me to find the car I wanted and made the process very easy! The car was in great condition and I love it! Definitively would recommend it


  • 5

    My new ford

    By Chirs B on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service had car ready to test drive with in minutes Prompt on mot and service and ready with in 3 days Great


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Fiona D on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly reccomended, the salesman was excellent and helped me select the right car for me - spent time talking me through the details of the car and made it an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Car puchase

    By Tristan C on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication throughout. I would recommend Hillside to anyone.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Hayley P on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people who work there were very friendly and helpful.