play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A fantastic trustworthy Garage.

    By Natalie S on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys here could not have been more helpful. Honest, straight talking, Great service, great car and I could not recomend them more highly.. we will definitely use them next time we need a car and would highly recommend them to anyone. THANKS SO MUCH 😀


  • 5

    New van sale

    By Keith R on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they go the extra mile. They made my van purchase effortless.


  • 5

    Renault Modus

    By Crystal B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful when purchasing my new car and a speedy turn around with M.O.T and service having my car ready before planned.


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Una M on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had time to browse without being hasssled by a pushy salesman. He waited until we went to him and was extremely friendly and knowledgable. I would definately recommend them above all the others I have had experience of.


  • 5

    A professional and friendly service - excellent

    By Jim S on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hillwood Motors were great to deal with. They were very professional, helpful, friendly and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By Mark H on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales pitch, car was ready ahead of their estimate and in excellent condition. Staff are always polite and helpful. In the past we have bought cars from them and once one of them developed a fault and they fixed it with no quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Debra M on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman very helpful and friendly Highly recommend hillwood motors if you need to buy a car.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Dave G on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service from Hillwood Motors from start to finish was excellent, from handling the initial enquiry, making all appropriate arrangements and completing the sale all went very well. Would recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Trade in/ New Car

    By Abi R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and stress free service!! Absolutely in love with my new car.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Steve E on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly reliable service. Kept their promises and dealt with me fairly and politely at all times.