play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Chantelle S on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service we were looked after very well fast service .


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Roger S on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were overwhelmed with the service we received, and the thoughtfulness of the seller , nothing was a problem for them , will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Honesty, Integrity and Great Service

    By Ciara O on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A truly exceptional garage. The staff had a clear and honest approach. Nothing was too much trouble. Great service and communication at all stages of the buying and selling process. Car MOT’d and even advisories rectified prior to collection of the car. A great selection of used low mileage cars.


  • 5

    Simple and quick

    By Andrew L on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Quick and painless part exchange for a new SUV. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 12/07/20

    Hi, Thank you for your review. We are really pleased you are happy with our service. Hope the new car provides the practically you need! The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Purchase of a used car

    By Patricia B on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used car and was pleased to see that everything had been done to bring it up to road worthy standard before purchase. Everything was explained clearly and help given with the unfamiliar features of the car. The gentleman was patient and polite. I'm very pleased with the car, the warranty and the free breakdown cover.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 12/07/20

    Hi, Thank you for your kind review and your trust in us by buying blind. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By James T on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, no hard sale. Very accommodating to help you find a motor that suits your needs. I would definitely buy from again.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 09/07/20

    Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with our level of service and hope your enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    2nd Purchase would recommend.

    By Karen C on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, this is our 2nd car we have purchased from Hillwoods, would recommend.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 09/07/20

    Hi, Thank you for your review. Glad you are happy with your new vehicle and thank you for your continued support. The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Good sales team over there very helpful indead

    By Kelly S on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would fully recommend hill wood car garage . If your looking for a car there nice helpful sales people I really love my car that I brought from them Phil and John and guys there are great will be using them again if I need another car. Kelly

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 09/07/20

    Hi, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car! The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Good, quick service

    By Peter S on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Generally good service, did not replace puncture repair fluid that is out of date, but did have car ready at requested time.

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 26/06/20

    Hi, thank you for your review. Sorry we missed the expiry date on the kit, we keep them in stock, so please pop in and collect one from us. The Hillwood Motors Team


  • 5

    Great service purchasing an Audi A4 Avant - 5/5!!

    By Cameron R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I enquired about an Audi A4 around the time lockdown began. The head salesman at Hillwood motors was very helpful and understanding throughout the buying process considering the garage was closed during lockdown. As soon as the garage reopened I was welcomed to visit Hillwood to check out the car, given the keys with a smile and allowed to look at the car without any pressure or sales tactics which was great! There were some issues with the car but the salesman was quick to offer to sort them out, free of charge which was amazing. On collection day they made sure everything was ready, that I was happy with the car and provided me with complimentary RAC breakdown cover for 1 year and a 3 month gold warranty which was a nice touch. Overall the buying experience was brilliant. An honest family run car dealership with knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff! I'd highly recommend Hillwood Motors for anyone interested in buying a car!

    Reply from Hillwood Motors on 26/06/20

    Hi, Thank you for your very kind review. We try and make the whole process as simple and pain free for all of our customers as we appreciate it can be a very daunting experience buying a used vehicle. Hope you enjoy the new car!


Hillwood Motors

Telephone:
01425 654231

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hillwood Motors

Address:
SOUTHAMPTON ROAD,
Fordingbridge,
Hampshire,
SP6 1AP