play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new ford

    By Chirs B on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service had car ready to test drive with in minutes Prompt on mot and service and ready with in 3 days Great


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Fiona D on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly reccomended, the salesman was excellent and helped me select the right car for me - spent time talking me through the details of the car and made it an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Car puchase

    By Tristan C on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication throughout. I would recommend Hillside to anyone.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Hayley P on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people who work there were very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    buying car

    By David H on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    buying the car was a pleasure from start to finish. they could not have been more helpful


  • 5

    amazing experience

    By Jimmy C on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    car was immaculate and exactly as described, amazing service from Hillwood Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Highly recommend.

    By Natasha W on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from them from start to finish. I emailed the company at 05.55 Sunday morning and one of the workers texted me back at 05.57 confirming vehicle still for sale. I went down when they opened and took it for a test drive. I loved the car and agreed a good price. He knew I needed the car by Wednesday and went out of his way to ensure this was done. The MOT showed a failure item which they obviously fixed, but more impressively, they also fixed the advisory issue. Considering it was a second hand car, I didn't expect this. There were also a couple of minor things they rectified. They kept me updated by text throughout the stages to let me know what was happening. On collecting the car, they went online to notify the DVLA of the change of ownership and he also taxed it so we were legal. Overall I was very impressed with everything and would definitely recommend and go there again.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Jayne D on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Would recommend this local garage to anyone looking for a car. Nothing is too much trouble. A very friendly, local run business that go above and beyond.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By James R on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a pleasant car buying experience from a reputable dealer, without the usual pressure, then you are at the right place. The importance of trust in business is paramount and for this reason I would place this dealer at the top of a very short list that I have accumulated over the past 35 years. After-sales is as important as the deal itself and the professionally carried out repairs and servicing here give peace of mind at all times. I could not be happier with my recent purchase of a luxury executive vehicle here and I commend the owner and all the staff on providing a service which can only be coveted by much, if not most, of the competition.


  • 5

    Very pleased! :)

    By Jamie G on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from beginning to end :) professional and friendly service. No pressure sales and on site servicing/mot. Old school sales at its best :)