play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Southampton Road Garage, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AP
Telephone:
01425 654231

Customer reviews of Hillwood Motors

At Hillwood Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

Please also check out all of our excellent reviews on 'The Good Garage Scheme' website by copying this link into your browser:

https://www.goodgaragescheme.com/pages/garagefeedback.aspx/829/Hillwood+Motors+Ltd

We are sure you will be impressed by our customers genuine comments.

Write a review

Hillwood Motors

Hillwood Motors
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Amanda L on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfection from start to finish. This was a new experience for me so am extremely grateful that everything went smoothly. Hillwood bought my car and gave me exactly what was offered by the larger companies which made it easier for me. And my new car that I bought from Hillwood Motors............new MOT, service, half a tank of fuel.........I'm very happy. Many thanks to Hillwood Motors for taking such good care of me. 100% recommended


  • 5

    Great service, carefully selected used cars

    By Graham W on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, competitive rates, good after care arrangements and most importantly great used cars you can rely on. This was my second Car from them and I will go again.


  • 5

    Part exchange for a Toyota RAV4 4 automatic.

    By Christine M on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I noticed a car advertised on their website and decided to arrange a test drive for the next day, which was organised very efficiently for me. I drove the car and decided to go ahead and purchase. I was offered a reasonable amount in part exchange for my old car, which I also purchased through Hillwood Motors three years ago. I am very pleased with the car and the service provided by all the staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase another car. Always friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Hillwood motors

    By Tom A on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 335i from illwood Motors, they goes against the 'used car salesmen' they spoke to me about the car and said that I could test drive it if I wanted. He was approachable and wasn't at all pushy. He made me aware of a small fault on the car, a roof sensor that needed replacing we he did for me after we agreed the deal, along with a new service and a fresh MOT.


  • 5

    Perfect Car

    By Sammie L on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was perfect just as described, had a warrenty given to seal the deal and even had a minor issue that was rectified with ease within a day and courtesy car provided. Great Garage with a great history. Amazing pictures in there office. Love my car X


  • 5

    308 Peugeot nice little car

    By Roger P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, old fashion service, delivered with genuine interest


  • 5

    Recommended Dealership.

    By Edward R on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Superb experience from start to finish.

    By Karen B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience from start to finish was superb. Hillwood Motors were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and always came back to us quickly with any queries we had. We couldn't have wished for a better experience and are very happy with a top quality and reliable mini. Its refreshing to find a garage with such excellent customer service - we would highly recommend Hillwood Motors.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional garage.

    By Lorraine B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from here after viewing it online. Went along for a test drive & loved it. They had some great cars all reasonably priced. The salesman I dealt with (who was new) was very friendly, efficient & helpful. Would highly recommend Hillwood Motors & would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By Andy W on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked at a car on Sunday the salesman was David he left us to look at jeep with no pressure liked it so said we would have it then did a px deal on my mini which was not bad . Then following Saturday went to pick up jeep they had put new mot on full service and did some other jobs like new boot struts that I had not even noticed . The salesman was Phil who completed the deal great service by him a real pleasure buying a car from this garage